What does each team role mean?

A Delibr user can have team roles and document roles.

The team roles are Admin, Member, Guest (and Inactive).

 

Admin

Administrators can

  • add payment details
  • see all team members
  • change team roles
  • add new organizers
  • create new documents
  • access all team visible documents
  • see documents they have been invited to

 

Member

Organizers can

  • create new documents
  • access all team visible documents
  • see documents they have been invited to

 

Guest

Guests only have access to the documents they have been directly invited to by a team member. A guest can't create documents within the team.

 

Inactive

Users with this status can't login. The reason you can't delete a user is that they might have provided input to a document and we don't want this input to be lost. 

 

Note: you can have more than one team admin

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us